Kings of Leon

I seriously love this song.  My son hates it.  He hates that his mom loves it.

  1. I had to view this on youtube. For some reason I couldn’t get it to play on your website. Anywho- I liked the video too. I’ve never heard of the band or the song and I like both. I try to rub some of my music off on my kids, but they mostly roll their eyes at me. However, I do catch them singing my favorite songs occasionally.

    • Well, darn! I’ll fix it! Thanks!

      • Well, that IS weird! I tried to view it from my sidebar and from within my comment and it works. I’ll have to check when I’m signed out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

