Lost

I’ll admit it.  I’m hooked…midway through the LAST SEASON!  I have horrible timing!  I watch very few television shows faithfully. I don’t know if “few” is an appropriate word.  Faithfully, I watch Lost, that’s it.   I started watching this show during the first season.  Who can pass up looking over at a car wreck…plane wreck, that is.  But somewhere during the second season, I LOST interest!  Then at the end of last season, something beckoned…maybe it was the time travel.  I love a good story!

I’ve done my best to catch up and be a good fan.  So that’s what I’m doing tonight!  Get Lost!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

